Skip to content


Please check these FAQs for information on some of the more commonly asked questions.
After reading them, do contact us if you need to discuss anything further.

Please note the five councils in Bucks have now merged into just one.
April 1 2020 was the first day of Buckinghamshire Council – the unitary authority that has replaced the four district and one county council.
Wycombe, South Bucks, Chiltern and Aylesbury Vale and Buckinghamshire County Council officially no longer exist.

Contact Buckinghamshire Council

If you have a question or comment, use their online Contact Us form.

Call Buckinghamshire Council
If you can’t contact them online, call them on 0300 131 6000.

The line is open:
Monday to Thursday 9am to 5:30pm
Friday 9am to 5pm
They are closed on bank holidays.

Visit Buckinghamshire Council
If you’d like to visit them in person, this is a list of council access points:

Your Buckinghamshire Councillors

For Farnham Common

Dev Dhillon :

David Anthony:

Nick Naylor:

For Farnham Royal

Trevor Egleton:

Ralph Bagge:

Thomas Hogg: